Horton Hears a Who! – Cast Information



Hancock : Cast

Sally O’Malley Amy Poehler
Hedy | Hooly Shelby Adamowsky
Helen Caitlin Rose
Helga Selena Gomez
Rudy Josh Flitter
Tommy Jonah Hill
Councilman Dan Fogler
Miss Yelp Niecy Nash
Morton Seth Rogen

Hancock : Crew

Director Steve Martino
Producer Chris Wedge
Composer John Pierce
Writer Dr. Seuss
Soundtrack Jim Carrey
Producer Bob Gordon

No Responses to “Horton Hears a Who! – Cast Information”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: